Hal Turner Radio Show – I warned you *NOT* to take the Vax, NOW look! June 9, 2021 + Hal Turner – EDITORIAL OPINION

Number Vaccinated in Taiwan (foto Hal Turner)

I warned you *NOT* to take the Vax, NOW look! June 9, 2021

Word is now starting to come out about the **REAL** Results of the so called COVID 19 “Vaccine.”  The Numbers seem to speak for themselves. Deaths are Skyrocketing.

For months, this Website has warned Readers they should *NOT* take the “Jab” because the so called “Vaccine” for COVID was not really a Vaccine; it is Messenger RNA (mRNA) which alters people’s DNA.

In October of 2020 long before the “Vaccine” was released, this Website warned Readers of an actual Plan, revealed by a Liberal Member of the Canada Parliament, that this entire COVID Thing was actually a Depopulation Plan and there would be DELIBERATE Mass Deaths.
https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/canada-going-tyrannical-2nd-total-lockdown-isolation-camps-for-refusers

Vaccine Distribution began in different Places, starting in 2021.

I have Contacts on Taiwan and speak to them from Time to Time.

I just had a Call with one of my former Colleagues from Taiwan. The last time we spoke he was so happy, because Life there was Normal, hardly any COVID, they could live Normal Life, just needed to wear a Mask when Shopping, Movies, Concerts et cetera.

TODAY?

That same Contact is almost in a Panic. He told me “It’s getting all fucked up; there’s suddenly a Surge in Infections, Deaths, Quarantines, Lockdowns, the Works!

I went and checked the Numbers, and this is actually pretty shocking. The Image below shows the rate of Infections, number of Deaths, and Vaccinations, in that order, from March 2021 through today, June 9, 2021.

They started the Vaccinations in March 2021, then the rest just followed.

Here, from the Johns Hopkins University COVID, Website are the Results.

Statistics June 9th 2021 COVID in Taiwan After VAX Deaths (foto Hal Turner)

The Number of Deaths is literally skyrocketing and it directly coincides with the Number of Vaccinations.”

DIRECTLY!

EDITORIAL OPINION

In the Story linked above in Paragraph 3 from October 2020, the Member of Parliament explicitly said Deaths would suddenly Skyrocket and it would be “Blamed on a Mutation, a Variant” as opposed to being blamed on the Vaccine.

We’ve apparently arrived at that Point.

I warned you NOT to take the Vax. I warned you that many of the People in “LeadershipPositions were actually Sociopaths. I warned you that many of those “Leaders” were Not Wrong, They Were Evil. I explicitly told you “Evil is on the March” but some People think they are just so much smarter than the Rest of us. They just HAD to do it anyway. Now look what they’ve done.

All because they wouldn’t listen to some – what did they call it “Conspiracy Theorist.” Now, they’re dying

This was the very Thing they were told could happen, but they didn’t listen.

THEY are so much smarter. THEY know better.

It’s turning out, THEY are Morons.

Oh, and the Mass Media Types who have been telling People for months “To Get the Jab.” Hopefully, they followed their own Advice. The World will be a better Place when such Useful Idiots are gone from Journalism.

For those of you who want the Source of the Data above, you can get it yourself.
https://gisanddata.maps.arcgis.com/apps/dashboards/bda7594740fd40299423467b48e9ecf6

https://halturnerradioshow.com/index.php/en/news-page/world/i-warned-you-not-to-take-the-vax-now-look

The Truth Seeker, Jun 10, 2021

https://www.thetruthseeker.co.uk/?p=235785

Reacties op Before It’s News

  • allendaves

    #1  “ONE” not triune: ……Satan in The garden…God said you will die…Satan comes along and states no you will be more WISE……today .God said He is one; but Satan’s children come along and say no three is more WISE and humble in the face of God’s grandeur only “a mystery” that can be understood “in faith”. Fools, hypocrites and blind guides, God said he was One and by your traditions and vain imaginations have taken the words of God and made them of no effect, refashioning God into your image!

    Jesus is only a son by vertue of the fact that the human flesh that the SINGULAR PERSON GOD occupied belonged to God personaly there was no other spirit in Jesus to lay claim to the male human flesh/son of marry/”SON OF MAN” …..erogo “son OF GOD” bleonging to God (as a possesion) not a second or different person!! As such Jesus is not the bastard son trinitarians or muslims would try to make him out to be

    https://www.scribd.com/doc/305367608/The-Trinity-Heresy OR https://www.academia.edu/23463667/THE_TRINITY_HERESY or http://www.globethics.net/gtl/10920799 THE TRINITY HERESY

    #2 SECOND COMING Thou Fool! “I come quickly” so “Hold fast till i come”… NOT …“in another 2000 yrs I might be coming soon any time now, so hold fast”!?! … https://www.scribd.com/doc/305366745/Revelation-the-First-Gospel-of-the-Kingdom or http://www.globethics.net/gtl/5455069 Revelation The First Gospel of The Kingdom or https://www.academia.edu/23464127/REVELATION_THE_FIRST_GOSPEL_OF_THE_KINGDOM 

    Predestination….its true..its all true…download here https://www.scribd.com/doc/306868420/Most-True-Christians-Go-to-Hell http://www.globethics.net/gtl/10920800 Most true Christians go to hell https://www.academia.edu/25217564/Most_True_Christains_Go_to_Hell

  • Slimey

    Yes, FATHERLESS MORONS. I have been saying that ever since they put a Negro in control. :cool:

    • ThreeCorneredHat

      I knew Soetoro was evil the moment he slinked onto a stage in 2007. When Pelosi vetted him for the Pres. ticket I knew at least the democrats were going to try to take our Country down. Then I wrote my senator Lindsey Graham and he wrote back that everything was on the up and up.

  • tonyw

    morons…yes….dead …I hope so …the world does not need morons

  • jdpent01

    What about them ?,who have no choice? kids in school mandated vax, their not the morons but victims of morons and evil vax pushers . Take Canada where they use force to apprehend people in the street and inject them against their will, hopefully God will know and save these people. Yes we are living in the last days, if you can’t see that read the Word of God Mathew chap 25 as a start, changing the DNA of mankind was what took place in the very beginning of mankind when fallen angels came and had intercourse with the daughters of men a hybrid race was born called the Nephilim or giants of renown found in Genesis chap six, they were before and after the flood, now that mRNA is being injected into people w can expect more giants due to the DNA being changed, along with this messenger Magnetic particles are also added, peo0le end up magnetic at the shot injection and it spreads through the body where silverware can be shown clinging to the body, and not fall off. Additionally its been said by a French man that crystal wafers enter the brain that are sensitive to RF energy [5G]. over 19,000 WW have died from this forced experiment. Why is the medical leadership not stopping this so called ‘vaccine’ The President, should order it stopped!! immediately. It is said more will die in 4-6 months so STOP, STOP, STOP this forced medical madness.

     

https://beforeitsnews.com/healthcare/2021/06/hal-turner-radio-show-i-warned-you-not-to-take-the-vaxx-now-look-june-9-2021-hal-turner-editorial-opinion-2539882.html

Meer informatie
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=The+Truth+Seeker
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Hal+Turner
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Hal+Turner+Radio+Show
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Vax
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Vaccine
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Vaccine+Distribution
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Vaccination
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=mRNA
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Messenger+RNA
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=DNA
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Depopulation+Plan
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=DELIBERATE+Mass+Deaths
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Mask
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Johns+Hopkins+University
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Taiwan
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Normal+Life
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Surge+Infections
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Surge+Deaths
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Surge+Quarantines
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Surge+Lockdowns
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Blamed+On+Mutation
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Leadership+Position
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Sociopath
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Conspiracy+Theorist
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Mass+Media
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Journalism
https://robscholtemuseum.nl/?s=Evil

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*